Contact

Office Contact Information:

The Jacob Center

729 Remington Street Fort Collins, CO 80524

T: (970) 484-8427 F: (970) 482-8713

 

Contacts:

 

Accounts Manager and Executive Assistant:

Elaine Lopez

elaine@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427, ext. 2

 

Administrative Assistant:

Lindsey Gilbert

lindsey@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427

 

For information regarding Coaching Services or the Family Visitor Program, please contact:

Emily Brown – Community Resource Coordinator

emily@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427, ext. 6

 

For information regarding the Supervised Visitation Program, please contact:

Stephanie Magnie – Visitation Program Manager

stephanie@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427, ext. 4

 

For information regarding Trauma Treatment Coordination or Journey to Ascension Energy Work, please contact:

Erin Zeiner

erin@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427, ext. 3

 

For Information regarding the NYPUM Program, please contact:

Jonathan Lee – NYPUM Program Manager

jon@jacobcenter.org

 

For information regarding Therapeutic Services, please contact:

Barb Montoya MA, LPC, CACIII

barb@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 1

or

Brooke Jostad, LCSW

brooke@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 3

 

For information regarding Day Treatment, please contact:

Barb Montoya MA, LPC, CACIII

barb@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 1

or

Matt Zeiner

matt@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 0

 

For information regarding Educational Services, please contact:

Matt Zeiner

matt@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 0

 

For information regarding The Home Together Program, please contact:

Matt Zeiner

matt@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 0

 

For information regarding The After School Program, please contact:

Alyssa Esposito, BSW

alyssa@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 0

 

For information regarding The Remington House, please contact:

Matt Zeiner

matt@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 0

or

Barb Montoya MA, LPC, CACIII – Clinical Director

barb@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 1