Get In touch with us

Feel free to send us an inquiry, direct contact information will be listed below. For general questions, please contact our Administrative Assistant, Lindsey Gilbert. For inquiries about employment, volunteer, and internship oppurtunities, please email contact@jacobcenter.org. We look forward to hearing from you!

Office Information:

Jacob Family Services Inc., dba The Jacob Center is a 501(c)3 non-profit
729 Remington Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Main: 970.484.8427
Fax: 970.482.8713

The Jacob Center Contacts:

Please note that our normal hours of business are Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM. Please allow 1-2 business days for an email response.

Accounts Manager and Executive Assistant:

Elaine Lopez

elaine@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427, ext. 2

 

Administrative Assistant:

Lindsey Gilbert

lindsey@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427

 

For information regarding Coaching Services or the Family Visitor Program, please contact:

Emily Brown - Youth and Family Coaching Program Manager

emily@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427, ext. 6

 

For information regarding the Supervised Visitation Program, please contact:

Stephanie Magnie - Visitation Program Manager

stephanie@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427, ext. 4

 

For information regarding Trauma Treatment Coordination or Journey to Ascension Energy Work, please contact:

Erin Zeiner - TTC Program Manager

erin@jacobcenter.org

970-484-8427, ext. 3

 

For Information regarding Medicaid Coaching, please contact:

Alyssa Esposito - Medicaid Coaching Coordinator

alyssa@jacobcenter.org

 

For Information regarding Group Coaching, please contact:

Melissa Fenoglio - Group Coaching Coordinator, (x3)

melissa@jacobcenter.org