Welcome to our website! We have just updated the website. Please Browse for updates and changes. Thank You!

Contact

Please feel free to contact us.

The Jacob Center

729 Remington Street
Fort Collins, CO 80524

T: (970) 484 – 8427
F: (970) 482 – 8713

W: www.jacobcenter.org


Contacts:

Executive Director:
Joel Painter, MA, LPC, CACIII, ACS, CRC, RPT-S

joel@jacobcenter.org

ext.1

 

Accountant and Executive Assistant:
Elaine Lopez

elaine@jacobcenter.org

ext. 2

 

Office Manager:
Lindsey Gilbert

lindsey@jacobcenter.org

ext. 0

 

For Information regarding Coaching Services please contact:

Emily BrownCommunity Resource Coordinator

emily@jacobcenter.org

ext. 6

 

For Information regarding Community Based Visitation, please contact:

Stephanie MagnieCommunity Based Visitation Program Manager

stephanie@jacobcenter.org

ext. 4

 

For Information regarding the NYPUM Program, please contact:

Meghan Jordan NYPUM Program Manager

Dan Dressel – Certified NYPUM Instructor

meghan@jacobcenter.org – ext.3

dan@jacobcenter.org

 

For information regarding the Specialized Foster Care Coaching Program, please contact:

Meghan JordanSpecialized Foster Care Coordinator

meghan@jacobcenter.org – ext.3

 

For information regarding Therapeutic Services, please contact:

Joel Painter, MA, LPC, CACIII, ACS, CRC, RPT-S

joel@jacobcenter.org

ext.1

or

Barb Montoya MA, LPC, CACIII

barb@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 1



Trauma Treatment Coordination:

Erin Spies

Rh1516dir@gmail.com

970-484-7447, ext. 0



For information regarding The Remington House, please contact:

Erin Spies – Assistant Director

Rh1516dir@gmail.com

970-484-7447, ext. 0

or

Barb Montoya MA, LPC, CACIII – Clinical Director

barb@jacobcenter.org

970-484-7447, ext. 1